News Releases Back to List

PDF Version of News Release    

Methanex to Webcast Investor Conference on May 12, 2015

May 05, 2015

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - May 5, 2015) - Methanex Corporation (TSX:MX)(NASDAQ:MEOH) will be hosting an Investor Conference on May 12, 2015 in Geismar, Louisiana. The event will commence at 11:45 a.m. CT (12:45 p.m. ET) and end at approximately 3:00 p.m. CT (4:00 p.m. ET).

Interested participants can access a live webcast of the presentation through the Company's website at https://www.methanex.com/investor‐relations/events. In addition, the webcast will also be available on our website for three weeks after the conference.

Methanex is a Vancouver‐based, publicly traded company and is the world's largest producer and supplier of methanol to major international markets. Methanex shares are listed for trading on the Toronto Stock Exchange in Canada under the trading symbol "MX" and on the NASDAQ Global Market in the United States under the trading symbol "MEOH". Methanex can be visited online at www.methanex.com.



FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Sandra Daycock
Director, Investor Relations
Methanex Corporation
604-661-2600 or Toll-Free 1-800-661-8861
www.methanex.com